Impulse Try With Remi Bader’s Cyber Monday Home Deals Are Here: Shop Her Livestream Now!

News

We independently selected these deals and products because we love them, and we think you might like them at these prices. E! has affiliate relationships, so we may get a commission if you purchase something through our links. Items are sold by the retailer, not E!.

Happy Cyber Monday!

If you’re overwhelmed by the seemingly endless list of sales going on today, you’re not alone. Thankfully, our TikTok queen Remi Bader is back for her third and final Impulse Try livestream today to help you save big and get your home ready for company this season!

From dreamy home fragrances and statement rugs to fool-proof gifts, Remi’s picks will turn any space into a stylish sanctuary. Oh, and we can’t forget about her special guests! Today, the curve model will be joined by Real Housewives of New York City‘s Jill Zarin and Real Housewives of Potomac star Dr. Wendy Osefo, PhD.

To watch Impulse Try with Remi Bader live, tune into E! News‘ Instagram at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT. Additionally at at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, you can catch the curve model serve up deals on Bravo’s Facebook Page and Xfinity X1 & Flex. Episodes can be streamed on Peacock and the NBC app starting tomorrow.

Scroll below to shop Remi’s deals on home must-haves!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Techland Announces Five Years of DLC Support for ‘Dying Light 2′
Jamie Lynn Spears Posts Cryptic Message About The “Truth” After Britney Spears Accuses Her Of Lying
Book Riot’s Deals of the Day for January 16, 2022
Sister Wives Christine Brown Praised After Saying ‘I Can Do Anything’
Paige DeSorbo: Lindsay Hubbard and Carl Radke were both ‘very single’ this summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *