Listen to Justin Timberlake’s New Song “Drown”


Justin Timberlake has shared another new song from his next album, Everything I Thought It Was. Timberlake wrote his new track, “Drown,” with Louis Bell, Henry Walter, Amy Allen, and Kenyon Dixon, and Bell co-produced it with Cirkut. Listen to the song below.

“Drown” is the second single from Everything I Thought It Was, following “Selfish.” Timberlake performed “Selfish” and the Tobe Nwigwe collaboration “Sanctified” on a January episode of Saturday Night Live.

Everything I Thought It Was, Timberlake’s follow-up to 2018’s Man of the Woods, is out March 15. The pop singer begins his tour in support of the new album in April.

View Original Source Here

Articles You May Like

Louis Tomlinson Speaks Out on “Larry” Rumors… Again
Watch Lady Gaga as Harley Quinn in Joker: Folie à Deux’s First Trailer
Coachella 2024 Lineup & Schedule: All the Set Times You Need to Know
Pregnant Lala Kent Reveals the Sex of Baby No. 2
Real Housewives of Dubai’s Hotter Than Ever in Season 2 Trailer