Cadence Weapon Announces Album, Shares Video for New Song “Press Eject”: Watch


Rapper, producer, and Pitchfork contributor Rollie Pemberton has announced a new Cadence Weapon album: Rollercoaster is out April 19 via MNRK Music Group. Below, watch the music video for the Grandtheft-produced single “Press Eject.”

Cadence Weapon worked on Rollercoaster with producers Grandtheft, Loraine James, Bartees Strange, Jacques Greene, Machinedrum, Martyn Bootyspoon, and more. The new album follows Parallel World, winner of the 2021 Polaris Music Prize.


01 Cadence £∞™.MP3 [ft. Bartees Strange]
02 Press Eject [ft. Grandtheft]
03 Exceptional [ft. Jacques Greene]
04 My Computer [ft. Machinedrum]
05 Blue Screen [ft. Cecile Believe]
06 Lexicon [ft. Martyn Bootyspoon]
07 YASTM.M4A [ft. Bartees Strange]
08 EFT [ft. Loraine James]
09 Bots [ft. Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
10 Sting [ft. Jacques Greene]
11 Shadowbanned [ft. Myst Milano., Taydex and Wesley Singerman]
12 You Are Special to Me [ft. Bartees Strange]
13 Alarms [ft. Casey MQ]
14 TL;DR [ft. Harrison]

Cadence Weapon Rollercoaster

View Original Source Here

Articles You May Like

Anya Taylor-Joy Showed Off A Gorgeous Dune 2 Premiere Look, But Instead It Started A Debate About Whether Or Not Corsets Are OK
Video from Glasgow AI Disaster is the Best Wonka Movie Since Gene Wilder’s
The Trailer for ‘The Strangers: Chapter 1’ Arrives Online Tomorrow; Check Out the New Poster Now
Here's Your Thrilling First Look at Peacock’s Apples Never Fall
How Bachelor Joey Graziadei Is Bracing Fans for Emotional Finale