JPEGMAFIA Announces New Album With Trailer Ft. James Blake, Jeff Tweedy, More: Watch

Music, News

JPEGMAFIA has announced his next album. It’s called All My Heroes Are Cornballs and it arrives September 13 via EQT. The announcement arrives with a trailer featuring James Blake, Jeff Tweedy, Flume, Channel Tres, DJ Dahi, Kenny Beats, Injury Reserve, and others. Watch it below.

All My Heroes Are Cornballs is Peggy’s follow-up to his 2018 LP Veteran. He recently shared the new song “Jesus Forgive Me, I Am a Thot.”

Peggy heads out on his “JPEGMAFIA Type Tour” in October. Check out the poster below and grab tickets here. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Read Pitchfork’s Rising interview “Get to Know JPEGMAFIA, the Political Noise Rapper Who’s Trolling the Trolls.”



Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Lizzy Savetsky Is Exiting The New Cast Of The Real Housewives Of New York Season 14
Zach Shallcross Strips Down in Chaotic Bachelor Trailer
What Timothée Chalamet And Taylor Russell Were Really Eating During Bones And All’s Brutal Cannibalism Scenes
BiP’s Victoria Fuller Weighs in On Her and Greg Grippo’s Future
Coach Black Friday Sale: Score a $395 Tote Bag for $199 & More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.