MTV VMAs 2019: See The Full List of Winners Here

Music, News

The 2019 MTV Video Music Awards are broadcasting live tonight, August 26, from New Jersey’s Prudential Center. Below, check out a list of all of tonight’s award winners. Taylor Swift and Ariana Grande are tied this year for the title of most-nominated artist; they received 10 nods each. Billie Eilish follows with 9 nods; Lil Nas X got 8.

Megan Thee Stallion opened the pre-show with a performance of “Big Ole Freak.” The show will host performances by Taylor Swift, Rosalía, Lil Nas X, Lizzo, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, Normani, and others. Missy Elliott will also take the stage to perform and receive the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award.

Push Artist of the Year

WINNER Billie Eilish

Follow all of Pitchfork’s coverage of the 2019 MTV Video Music Awards.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

See Lucy Hale Reunite With Pretty Little Liars’ Sasha Pieterse
7 Leather Bomber Jackets To Stay Warm in the Coolest Way This Season
See Adele’s Most Relatable Reaction to Seeing Shania Twain at Her Show
Luis Ruelas: Joe Gorga is ‘a good human being’ despite Teresa Giudice feud
This Exfoliating & Hydrating Lotion Is a Game-Changer for Smooth Skin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.