The World Is In Chaotic Destruction When An Ancient Curse Is Released In “Hope” By Reign Atkins


When Mario Cruz finds a pithos in the ancient ruins of Greece, he is determined to find out just what is inside. A year later the world has grown into a chaotic state where people have given into the Seven Deadly Sins: Anger, Lust, Greed, Sloth, Envy, Fear and Pride!

Astrid Sutherland is a psychologist who lives in New York City, whose roommate has given in to greed. Her entire world changes when her building is attacked and her only hope is Cruz, the archaeologist who could either be crazy or actually onto something. Together they form an alliance to put the world back to normal and bring hope to the chaotic destruction!

Reign Atkins is a wife and mother of three children plus four furbabies. She used to love writing in school but gave up after she graduated. She refound her passion in 2017 starting with fanfictions, under the alias of Mind Marvel before branching into her own stories.

​Reign prides herself on being an opinionated fangirl and strives to represent diversity and the underdog winning out in all her stories. She likes to write mixed genre stories, blending action, romance and wit.

Beacon Publishing Group is releasing Hope (The Hope Series Book 1)  written by author Reign Atkins on Friday August 2, 2019. Reserve your copy on Amazon today!

The official website for Beacon Publishing Group may be found at

Follow Beacon Publishing Group on Twitter @BeaconPubGroup

For interviews or more information contact


Articles You May Like

Trans women sue Montana over new policies that risk their public safety
Matilda Firth Joins the Cast of Director Leigh Whannell’s ‘Wolf Man’ Movie
68 Cheap Things to Make Your Home Look More Expensive
French fashion firm LVMH’s revenue rises 3% in Q1 FY24
Kering Profits Expected to Tank in First Half of 2024