Lil Wayne Details New Mixtape Tha Fix Before tha VI


Lil Wayne Details New Mixtape Tha Fix Before tha VI

The project, presumably a warmup for Tha Carter VI, features Fousheé, Jon Batiste, Euro, and the recent single “Kat Food”

Lil Wayne singing onstage

Lil Wayne, February 2020 (Layne Murdoch Jr./NBAE via Getty Images)

Lil Wayne has shared the release date and track list for his new mixtape Tha Fix Before tha VI. The ten-track mixtape is due out September 29 and features Fousheé, Euro, and Jon Batiste. Check out the full track list below. 

Tha Fix Before tha VI notably features “Kat Food,” the single he shared earlier this month. He performed that track and “Uproar”—the lead single from his 2018 studio album Tha Carter V—at the 2023 MTV VMAs. In February he shared “Kant Nobody,” featuring the late DMX.

Wayne’s last solo LP was 2020’s Funeral; he’s since released the No Ceilings 3 mixtape and Trust Fund Babies, his joint tape with Rich the Kid.

Tha Fix Before tha VI:

01 Act Up [ft. Jon Batiste]
02 Birds
03 Slip
04 Kat Food
05 Tuxedo [ft. Euro]
06 To the Bank
07 Chanel No. 5 [ft. Fousheé]
08 No New Bitches
09 Tity Boi
10 Good Morning

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Animal Collective’s Avey Tare Contributes New Song to Compilation of Cooking Songs: Listen
Sebastian Stan Is Unrecognizable as Donald Trump in New Movie
The Weeknd Directs $2.5 Million for Emergency Meals in Gaza
RHONJ’s Jen Fessler Was Hospitalized for Ozempic Constipation
Say Anything Announce …Is a Real Boy 20th Anniversary Tour

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *